APB Meetings @ ICC 2020

Dear Asia Pacific Region IEEE ComSoc members,

APB Steering Committee and General meetings will be held at ICC 2020 in virtual as follows:

  • APB Steering Committee Meeting: Monday, Jun 15, 2020, 5:00 AM (EST NY) / 5:00 PM (Singapore) at Room: Zoom;
  • APB General Meeting: Monday, Jun 15, 2020, 6:30 AM (EST NY) / 6:30 PM (Singapore) at Room: Zoom.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*