Chapters Coordination Committee (CCC)

Co-Chair Rui Zhang
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
National University of Singapore, Singapore
Co-Chair Yao-Win Peter Hong
Department of Electrical Engineering
National Tsing Hua University
Hsinchu, Taiwan
Vice Chair Sheng Zhou
Department of Electronic Engineering
Tsinghua University
Beijing , China
Vice Chair Koji Yamamoto
Department of Communications  and Computer Engineering
Kyoto University
Kyoto, Japan