Directors & Secretaries



Director Sumei Sun
Institute for Infocomm Research (I2R)
Agency for Science, Technology and Research (A*STAR)
Past Director Saewoong Bahk
Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Seoul National University
Seoul, South Korea
Vice Director

(MDC and CCC)

Tomoaki Ohtsuki
Department of Information and Computer Science
Keio University
Yokohama, Japan
Vice Director


Wei Zhang
School of Electrical Engineering and Telecommunications
The University of New South Wales
Sydney, Australia
Vice Director

(ISC and MCC)

Youngchul Sung
School of Electrical Engineering
Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
Daejeon, South Korea
Secretary & Treasurer Chau Yuen
Engineering Product Development Pillar
Singapore University of Technology and Design (SUTD)
Secretary & Treasurer Linglong Dai
Department of Electronic Engineering, Tsinghua University
Beijing, China
DLT/DSP Coordinator Rui Zhang
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
National University of Singapore, Singapore