Information Services Committee (ISC)

Co-Chair De-Nian Yang
Institute of Information Science
Academia Sinica
Taipei, Taiwan
Co-Chair Mianxiong Dong
Department of Information and Electronic Engineering
Muroran Institute of Technology
Hokkaido, Japan
Vice Chair Jemin Lee
Information and Communication Engineering
Daegu Gyeongbuk Instititue of Science and Technology
Daegu, Korea
Vice Chair Yong Zeng
National Mobile Communications Research Laboratory
School of Information Science and Engineering
Southeast University, China